Enter to main center

National Immigration Agency


Organizational Structure

  • Date:
  • Source:Appointing and Dismissal Section
  • Hit:6243

  National Immigration Agency consists of four divisions, four offices, four corps, and two task force units. The four divisions are Entry and Exit Affairs Division, Immigration Affairs Division, International Affairs and Law Enforcement Division, and Immigration Information Division. The four offices are Secretariat, Personnel Office, Civil Service and Ethics Office, and Accounting Office. The four corps are Northern, Central, and Southern Administration Corps, and Border Affairs Corps. The two task force units are training center and technology investigation center.