Enter to main center

National Immigration Agency


Organization Chart

  • Date:
  • Source:Appointing and Dismissal Section
  • Hit:1769
organization-chart The NIA, headed by a Director-general and assisted by two Deputy Directors-general and one Chief Secretary, consists of four divisions, four offices, five corps and more than two thousand official personnel. The four divisions are Entry and Exit Affairs Division, Immigration Affairs Division, International Affairs Division, and Immigration Information Division. The four offices are Secretariat, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, and Civil Service Ethics Office. The five corps are Service Affairs Corps, Detention Affairs Corps, First Specialized Operation Corps, Second Specialized Operation Corps, and Border Affairs Corps.